Organizational structure

The Company sets governing bodies such as the Party Committee, the Board of Directors, the Board of Supervisors and the President’s Office and six functional departments, namely General Office (including The Board of Directors’ Office), Human Resources Department (Party Committee Office), Asset Finance Department, Investment Development Department, Conformity Risk Control Department and Trade Information Department etc. There are 28 member units affiliated to the Company, where 2 are wholly-funded subsidiaries and 26 are holding subsidiaries.